Collaborations

Prof. Dr. M. Concepción Gimeno

Instituto de Síntesis Química y Catálisis Homogénea (ISQCH), CSIC-Universidad de Zaragoza
Facultad de Ciencias, Pza. San Francisco, s/n
Departamento de Química de los Compuestos Organometálicos
50009 Zaragoza, Spain
Phone: +34 976 762291
e-mail: gimeno@unizar.es
web

Dr. Pablo J. Sanz Miguel

Associate Professor (Contratado Doctor)
Instituto de Síntesis Química y Catálisis Homogénea (ISQCH), CSIC-Universidad de Zaragoza
Departamento de Catálisis y Procesos Catalíticos
Facultad de Ciencias, Pza. San Francisco, s/n
50009 Zaragoza, Spain
Phone: +34 876 55 34 56
e-mail: pablo.sanz@unizar.es
web

Prof. Dr. David Díaz Díaz

Universität Regensburg
Institut für Organische Chemie
Universitätsstr. 31
D-93053 Regensburg, Germany
Phone: + (0) 941 943-4373
Fax: + (0) 941 943-4121
e-mail: David.Diaz@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
web

Dr. Gemma Triola

Tenured Scientist
Institute of Advanced Chemistry of Catalonia (IQAC-CISC)
Department of Biomedicinal Chemistry
Chemical Biology
c/ Jordi Girona, 18-26
08034 Barcelona, Spain
e-mail: gemma.triola@iqac.csic.es
Phone: +34 934 00 61 00 ext:1259
web

Dr. Santiago Uriel Rubio

Senior Lecturer
Liquid Crystals and Polymers group
Universidad de Zaragoza
Department of Organic Chemistry
Facultad de Ciencias, Pza. San Francisco, s/n
50009 Zaragoza, Spain
Phone: +34 976 76 23 97
e-mail: suriel@unizar.es
web

Prof. Dr. Carmen Berné

Full Professor
Universidad de Zaragoza
Department of Marketing and Market Research
Phone: +34 976 76 27 21
e-mail: cberne@unizar.es
web

Prof. Dr. Gabriela Guillena

Associate Professor (Profesora Titular de Universidad)
Universidad de Alicante
Department of Organic Chemistry
Phone: +34 965 90 34 00 (ext. 2888)
e-mail: gabriela.guillena@ua.es
web

Prof. Dr. Houcine Naïli

Université de Sfax
Laboratoire Physico-chimie de l’Etat Solide
Département de Chimie, Faculté des Sciences de Sfax
B.P. 1171, 3000 Sfax, Tunisie
e-mail: houcine_naili@yahoo.com

Dr. Ramon Rios

Associate Professor
University of Southampton
Department of Organic Chemistry
Phone: (023) 8059 4137
e-mail: R.Rios-Torres@southampton.ac.uk
web

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s